Henley School, Richmond

Nelson, New Zealand

Email us: office@henley.school.nz
Telephone: (03) 544 8904

Facebook logo   Twitter logo

Term dates

 

Click here to go to our newsletters page where Term Calendars are available to download

 

2019

Term 1 2019     Wednesday 30 January to Friday 12 April

Term 2 2019     Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

Term 3 2019     Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4 2019     Monday 14 October to Tuesday 17 December

  • Teacher Only Day – Monday 28 January
  • Nelson Anniversary Day – Monday 4 February
  • SCHOOL CLOSED – Tuesday 5 February
  • Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6 February
  • Friday 19 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 22 April – Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 3 June – Queens Birthday
  • Monday 28 October – Labour Day

 

2020

Term 1 2020     Tuesday 4 February to Thursday 9 April

Term 2 2020     Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3 2020     Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 2020     Monday 12 October to Thursday 17 December

  • Nelson Anniversary Day – Monday 3 February
  • Waitangi Day – Thursday 6 February
  • SCHOOL CLOSED - Friday 7 February - Waimea Community of Learners/Kāhui Ako Teacher Development Day
  • Friday 10 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 13 April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 27 April – ANZAC Day (observed on Monday)
  • Monday 1 June – Queens Birthday
  • Monday 26 October – Labour Day

beanbags2016