Henley School, Richmond

Nelson, New Zealand

Email us: office@henley.school.nz
Telephone: (03) 544 8904

Facebook logo  

Term dates

 

Click here to go to our newsletters page where Term Calendars are available to download

 

2022 SCHOOL TERM DATES

Term 1 2022    Thursday 3 February to Thursday 14 April 

Term 2 2022    Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July 

Term 3 2022    Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4 2022    Monday 17 October to Wednesday 14 December

Wednesday 26 January - School Office opens for 2022 (9.00.am to 3.00pm until school starts on Thursday 3 February then for the normal hours of 8.30am to 3.30pm)

Tuesday 1 February - Open Morning for parents and children to visit classrooms between 9.00am and 11.00am

HOLIDAYS DURING TERM TIME

  • Monday 31 January – Nelson Anniversary Day
  • Monday 7 February - Waitangi Day (observance)
  • Friday 15 April – Good Friday
  • Friday 3 June - Teacher Only Day
  • Monday 6 June – Queens Birthday
  • Friday 24 June - Matariki Day
  • Friday 21 October - Teacher Only Day
  • Monday 24 October – Labour Day

beanbags2016